List of papers accepted for presentation in M4M 2017

  1. Samuel Bucheli, Meghdad Ghari and Thomas Studer
    Temporal Justification Logic

  2. Thorsten Engesser, Thomas Bolander, Robert Mattmuller and Bernhard Nebel
    Cooperative Epistemic Multi-Agent Planning for Implicit Coordination

  3. Minghui Ma and Ahti-Veikko Pietarinen
    Graphical Sequent Calculi for Modal Logics

  4. Katsuhiko Sano and John Stell
    Strong Completeness and the Finite Model Property for Bi-Intuitionistic Stable Tense Logics